Friday, November 4, 2011
I cant play runescape :(?
heres my problem basically: i pretty much just cant play. like, ill get on the game, and sit there, but i just cant play. ppl have already told me things like, use your objectives thing, or try a skill you like, do what you feel.... etc. and im so addicted,(even though i cant even play it) that i sit on the game, give up, then get on again in another ten minutes to see if i am able to play. this problem started about a year ago, yes, seriously a year ago, i started this terrible habit. and i havent been able to play ever since. and yes, i am basically a no lifer....... a no lifer who no lifes, without even playing, lol. yes, this is erious once again, and yea, it basically just got worse after i sytarted up again about a year ago. im very unconfident, and unhappyu right now that i cant play. so if you think you can give some type of advise that could get me finally going and happily playing runescape, plz dear god help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment