Thursday, November 10, 2011
Question about something that happened to me today!?
Ok so today I was just chillin in my car downtown while my mom was in a store and this guy that looked like the caveman from the gieco commercials ran by. He was barefoot and had trashy clothes. It was so funny, i laugh for like 10 minutes. The funniest part was was that he was running down the middle of the road on the yellow line and when people honked he be like... "Get the F outa my way" or "Shut the F up" It was sooo funny. What do you think was wrong with him? What would you have done if you saw this? Would you have called the police?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment