How would you score ESPN's coverage of Nascar/Busch Series Events?
I do not like ESPN's coverage of NASCAR at all. I think they use the wrong camera angles and focus on the wrong things for way too long. I hate the commentators and I miss DW's Boogity Boogity Boogity, Let's go racin' boys.
No comments:
Post a Comment