Neil Pinnock
Monday, November 7, 2011
Caught with fake ID. What happens now?
I think a $2000 fine is in your future. Just a quick note of advice, admitting to a felony fraud infraction in hopes of avoiding a misdemeanor fine, even a large one, is rather stupid.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment